Staff

Dirigente
Anna Giordano
anna.giordano@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602633

Direttore
Claudia Pedrini
claudia.pedrini@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602640

Curatrici
Claudia Baroncini
claudia.baroncini@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602631

Laura Mazzini
laura.mazzini@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602668

Oriana Orsi
oriana.orsi@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602667

Amministrazione
Giuseppina Catanese
giuseppina.catanese@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602638

Maria Angela Poletti
mariangela.poletti@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602622

Servizi al pubblico
Brunetta Barbieri
brunetta.barbieri@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602670

Tiziana Castro
tiziana.castro@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602609

Allestitori
Doriano Dall’Osso
doriano.dallosso@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602669

Mirco Luminasi
mirco.luminasi@comune.imola.bo.it
0542-602673

Servizio educativo
Claudia Baroncini, Laura Mazzini
in collaborazione con Associazione culturale Arte.na di Imola

Volontari
Franca Bacchilega
Giorgio Folli
Giovanna Galamini
Giancarlo Lanzoni
Sergio Orselli